September 27, 2017

ALBUM: Wizkid – Sounds from the Other Side (Reviews)

Sounds from the Other Side is the third studio album and major label debut by Nigerian singer Wizkid. Described as an EP by the singer, the album contains songs that were recorded between 2014 and 2017.

See track list of Wizkid’s Sounds From The Other Side album below:

  1. Sweet Love
  2. Come Closer ft Drake
  3. Naughty Ride ft Major Lazer
  4. African Bad Gyal ft Chris Brown
  5. Daddy Yo
  6. One For Me ft TY Dolla Sign
  7. Picture Perfect
  8. Nobody
  9. Sexy
  10. All For Love ft Bucie
  11. Dirty Wine ft TY Dolla Sign
  12. Gbese ft Trey Songz
  13. Bring It Back (Bonus)
Release date: 9 June 2017
Label: RCA Records
Genres: House musicDancehallContemporary R&BAfrobeat